Abena Akuffo-Kelly

Abena Akuffo-Kelly

Folkestone Central Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

01303 257946

abena.akuffo-kelly@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Ann Berry

Ann Berry

Folkestone Broadmead Ward

5 Birkdale Drive,
Folkestone,
CT19 5LP

01303 278644

ann.berry@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Paul Bingham

Paul Bingham

Cheriton West Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

07486570373

paul.bingham@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Michelle Keutenius

Michelle Keutenius

East Folkestone Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

07495041999

michelle.keutenius@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Ray Field

Ray Field

Folkestone Harbour Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

07737244243

ray.field@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Peter Gane

Peter Gane

Cheriton West Ward

142 Shaftsbury Avenue,
Folkestone,
CT19 4LX

01303 276652

peter.gane@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Jackie Meade

Jackie Meade

East Folkestone Ward

27 Radnor Park Crescent,
Folkestone,
CT19 5AS

07475215521

jackie.meade@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Jonathan Graham

Jonathan Graham

Cheriton East Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

01303 257946

jonathan.graham@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

David Horton

David Horton

Folkestone Central Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

01303 257946

david.horton@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Dylan Jeffrey

Dylan Jeffrey

East Folkestone Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

01303 255773

dylan.jeffrey@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mary Lawes

Mary Lawes

Folkestone Harbour Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

01303 257946

mary.lawes@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Nicola Keen

Nicola Keen

Folkestone Harbour Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

07540053284

nicola.keen@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Connor McConville

Connor McConville

East Folkestone Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

07722743959

connor.mcconville@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Tim Prater

Tim Prater

Harvey West

98a Sandgate High Street,
Sandgate,
CT20 3BY

01303 210300

tim.prater@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Richard Wallace

Richard Wallace

Folkestone Broadmead Ward

4 Beachborough Road,
Folkestone,
CT19 4AB

01303 277567

richard.wallace@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Belinda Walker

Belinda Walker

Folkestone Central Ward

c/o Folkestone Town Hall,
1-2 Guildhall Street,
Folkestone,
CT20 1DY

01303 257946

belinda.walker@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Roger West

Roger West

Cheriton West Ward

9 Fairfax Close,
Folkestone,
CT20 3SL

01303 227343

roger.wests@folkestone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests